The Encyclopedia of the Strangest AFL Jumpers

The full published works of

The Encyclopedia of the Strangest AFL Jumpers

Buckley: Get out of here in you crap jumper Carey
Buckley: Get out of here in you crap jumper Carey

The 20 Strangest AFL Preseason Jumpers

20-16

15-11

10-6

5-1

Did someone say white skivvy?
Did someone say white skivvy?

The 35 Strangest AFL Jumpers

35-31

30 – 26

25 – 21

20 – 16

15 – 11

10 – 6

5 – 1

5 I can’t believe I missed

Hamish McIntosh: I feel washed out, I'm not sure why.
Hamish McIntosh: I feel washed out, I’m not sure why.
Published by

Ross Slater

Blogging about the important things - AFL and cricket

One thought on “The Encyclopedia of the Strangest AFL Jumpers”

Leave a Comment

